Community Links

As a service to our area charities, the following is a partial list:

Charity Website Alzheimer Society of Greater Simcoe County www.alzheimersociety.ca
Atlantic Challenge Canada. Midland Chapter www.atlanticchallenge.ca
Askennonia Senior Centre www.askennonia.com
Big Brothers of North Simcoe and Big Sisters Association of Huronia www.KidsDoMatter.com
Canadian Society For The Prevention Of Cruelty To Children www.empathicparenting.org
Camp Simpresca www.simpresca.net
Cedar Ridge Pops www.cedarridgepops.com.
Centre ecologique de la mer douce www.huronie.org
CFRH Radio-Huronie @ 88.1 FM. Penetanguishene www.lacle.ca
Children’s Aid Society of the County of Simcoe The Midland Branch www.simcoecas.com
CNIB www.cnin.ca
Community Link North Simcoe www.communitylink.ca
Community Living Huronia www.clhmidland.on.ca
ELIM Homes Inc. www.elimhomes.ca
Enaahtig Healing Lodge and Learning Centre www.enaahtig.ca
Friends of Awenda Park www.awendapark.ca
Friends of Penetanguishene Centennial Museum www.pencenmuseum.com
Friends of Sainte-Marie www.saintemarieamongthehurons.on.ca
Georgian Manor Home for The Aged www.county.simcoe.on.ca
Habitat for Humanity Huronia. North West Chapter Hospice Huronia www.hospicehuronia.ca
Huronia Communities Foundation www.huroniacommunities.com
Huronia Hospitals Foundation www.nsha.on.ca
Huronia Lightstation Preservation Society www.hlps.ca
Huronia Museum and Huron-Ouendat Village www.huroniamuseum.com
Huronia Navy League www.navyleague.ca
Huronia Players www.huroniaplayers.ca
Kelly Shires Breast Cancer Snow Run www.breastcancersnowrun.org
Kinark Child and Family Services www.kinark.on.ca
La Clé d’la Baie en Huronie – Association culturelle francophone. Penetanguishene www.lacle.ca
La Leche League Canada. Midland/Penetanguishene Group www.lalecheleaguecanada.ca
Midland Area Reading Council, Literacy and Basic Skills www.nald.ca/marc
North Simcoe Catholic Family Life Centre www.catholicfamilylifecentre.com
North Simcoe Rail Trail Inc www.simcoecountytrails.net
Ontario Early Years Centre. Simcoe North, Midland Centre www.ontarioearlyyears.ca
Ontario Society for the Prevention of Cruelty to Animals. Midland and District, Domestic Shelter and Adoption Centre www.ospca.org
Ontario Society for the Prevention of Cruelty to Animals. Midland and District, Wildlife Rehabilitation Centre www.ospca.ca
Ontario SPCA Wildlife Centre www.wildlifecentre.ontariospca.ca
Penetanguishene, Town of. Seniors Council www.town.penetanguishene.on.ca
Quest Gallery and Huronia School of Visual Arts www.questartgroup.ca
Severn Sound Environmental Association www.severnsound.ca
Special Olympics Ontario – Huronia www.specialolympics.ca/OSORegions /6_contacts.html
Tay Township. Public Library. Victoria Harbour Branch www.tay.library.on.ca
The Couchiching Conservancy www.couchconservancy.ca
The United Way of Greater Simcoe County www.unitedwaysimcoecounty.on.ca
Wye Marsh Wildlife Centre www.wyemarsh.com
YMCA of Simcoe/Muskoka. Midland www.ymcaofsimcoemuskoka.ca

© 2011 Huronia Community Foundation | La Fondation Communautaire de la Huronie. All Rights Reserved.
Website created by
Home Cooked Website Solutions Inc.
Hosting donated by
Compu-SOLVE Technology & Internet Solutions